Johnny SauterMatt CraftonGrant EnfingerBen Rhodes


ThorSport Results:

      Finish    Standings
13 13 10
88 40 14
98 11 3
99 5 2


Recent Video:


Johnny Sauter Wins at Dover

Next Race:

July 11, 2020
6:00 PM


In its 25th season of competition, ThorSport Racing, based in Sandusky, Ohio, is the longest-tenured Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series team, competing in the series since 1996. Since its inception, the Sandusky-based team has a combined four drivers’ championships – three in the Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series all with Matt Crafton and one in the ARCA Menards Series with Frank Kimmel, along with having 12 consecutive seasons with at least one win in Gander Trucks.

Read more about ThorSport Racing and our partners >>