NASCAR Camping World Truck Series Schedule & Results | ThorSport 2017

ThorSport Racing, based in Sandusky, Ohio, is the longest-tenured NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (NCWTS) team. ThorSport Racing, which has competed in the NCWTS since 1996, enters their 22nd season in the NCWTS with 923 starts to its credit.

Visit the NASCAR Camping World Truck Series website.

Date Track 13 27 88 98
Feb. 24
Daytona Intl. Speedway
  Mar 4 Atlanta Motor Speedway
  Apr. 1
Martinsville Speedway
  May. 12
Kansas Speedway
  May 19 Charlotte Motor Speedway
  May 21 Dover Intl. Speedway 
  June 9
Texas Motor Speedway
  June 17 Gateway Motorsports Park
  June 23 Iowa Speedway
  July 6
Kentucky Speedway
  July 19
Eldora Speedway
  July 29
  Aug. 12 Michigan Intl. Speedway
  Aug. 16
Bristol Motor Speedway
  Sept. 3 Canadian Tire Motorsports Park
  Sept. 15 Chicagoland Speedway
  Sept. 23 New Hampshire Motor Speedway
  Sept. 30
Las Vegas Motor Speedway
  Oct. 14 Talladega Superspeedway
  Oct. 28
Martinsville Speedway
  Nov. 3
Texas Motor Speedway
  Nov. 10 Phoenix Intl. Raceway
  Nov. 17
Homestead-Miami Speedway
Final NCWTS Point Standings