NASCAR Camping World Truck Series News | ThorSport Racing

ThorSport Racing, based in Sandusky, Ohio, is the longest-tenured NASCAR Camping World Truck Series (NCWTS) team. ThorSport Racing, which has competed in the NCWTS since 1996, enters their 22nd season in the NCWTS with 923 starts to its credit.

In 2017 ThorSport Racing will run the No. 88 Menards Toyota Tundra driven by 2013 & 2014 Truck Series drivers’ champion Matt Crafton, the No. 27 Safelite AutoGlass Toyota Tundra driven by Ben Rhodes, the No. 13 JEGS/RideTV Toyota Tundra driven by Cody Coughlin, and the No. 98 RideTV/Champion/JIVE Toyota Tundra driven by Grant Enfinger.


NASCAR Trucks Team Staying Competitive After Shop Fire